Support

How do I remove users from a conversation?

Participant list for a layer conversations are mutable, meaning that your application can add or remove participants at will. Your application can remove participants by calling removeParticipants:error: on the LYRConversation object.

// Removes a participant from an existing conversation
// Removed participants will only lose access to future content. They will retain access
// to the conversation and all preceeding content.
[conversation removeParticipants:@[@"USER-IDENTIFIER"] error:nil];
Have more questions? Submit a request