We do not provide refunds. All packages and usage are non-refundable. Unused data transfer or storage do not roll over and cannot be refunded for any reason. If you cancel, you are still obligated to pay the subscription fee for the current month as well as any overage incurred in that month.
Have more questions? Submit a request